School Board

All Saints School Board

The All Saints School Board meets monthly on the 3rd Monday of the month at 5:15 P.M. at Holy Family’s church office.

Parents, parishioners, and community members are invited to come to our meetings to find how the board is helping plan long range goals for our school.

Diocese of Davenport Board of Education Policy Manual The Board Policy Manual is intended to serve as a guide and explanation of some of the roles, responsibilities, procedures and structures for boards of education within the Diocese of Davenport. It is the responsibility of every board of education member to be familiar with the content of this manual in order to best serve the educational ministry of the Church.

Diocesan Policies can be found on the Diocese of Davenport website by clicking here and looking under manuals/handbooks/policies.  

ALL SAINTS CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Fr. Rich Adam, SH adamr@diodav.org
Fr. Paul Appel, SA appelp@diodav.org
Fr. H. Robert Harness, HF harnessr@diodav.org
Sean Heiser, SA sdgbheiser@mchsi.com
Rachel Huber, SH rachelhuber@centurylink.net
Juana Huizar, SM gejuhuizar@q.com
Kelly Kersten, HF kelly.kersten@rockvalleypt.com
Katie Lacina, HF katielacinafarley@gmail.com
Paul Roe, HF pdroe@midamerican.com
Mother Susan Rueve OSF, SA mothersusan50@msn.com
Andy Trasowech, SH trasowech@gmail.com
Fr. Guillermo Trevino, SM trevinog@diodav.org
Tim Heinrichs, SH
Jeanne Von Feldt, ASCS jeanne.vonfeldt@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us (non-voting member)

 

ASCS Board Minutes 1-2017
ASCS Board Minutes 2-2017
ASCS Minutes 3-2017
ASCS Minutes 5-2017
ASCS Minutes 6-2017
No July Meeting
ASCS Minutes 8-2017
ASCS Minutes 1-2018
ASCS Minutes 2-2018
ASCS Minutes 3-2018
ASCS Minutes 4-2018
ASCS Minutes 5-2018
No June or July Meeting
ASCS Minutes 8-2018
ASCS Minutes 9-2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.