Faculty & Staff Contacts

All Saints Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mrs. Jeanne O'Brien Von Feldt - All Saints Catholic School Principal
B.S. Elementary Education, Middle School/Secondary Education, 6-12 Alternative Education, from MaryCrest College
M.A. Educational Leadership from Marion College
jeanne.vonfeldt@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

David Sowells -Assistant Principal & Technology Director
BA Elementary Education, K-6 Classroom, K-8 Social Studies from St. Ambrose University
Talented and Gifted from Drake University
M.A. Education Administration from St. Ambrose University
david.sowells@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us


Office Staff

Karen Slaby- karen.slaby@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us
Mandy Shaffer mshaffer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us
Lyndsay Maloney lmaloney@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us Bookkeeper
Rose Rockstroh  rrockstroh@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us  Food Service Director 


Teaching Staff
Tracy Wren-Preschool Teacher
twren@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jana Bennett-Preschool Teacher & Afternoon Daycare
Jana.Bennett@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Tabitha Oles-Preschool Aide for Mrs. Wren's Room
toles@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kim Schaefer- Preschool Aide for Mrs. Bennett's Room
kschaefer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Julie Styvaert-Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Styvaert's Website
julie.styvaert@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Truninger-Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Truninger's Website
jtruninger@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katti Parker-1st grade
Mrs. Parker's Website
katti.parker@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kathy Veith-1st grade
Mrs. Veith's Website
kathy.veith@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Brianne Parchert- 2nd grade
Mrs. Parchert's Website
brianne.parchert@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jill Hixson-2nd grade
Mrs. Hixson's Website
jill.hixson@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Sheila Fowler-3rd grade
Mrs. Fowler's Website
sheila.fowler@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Donna Vinar-3rd grade
Mrs. Vinar's Website
donna.vinar@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Novak-4th grade Language Arts, Reading, & Social Studies
jnovak@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Mary Morrison-4th Grade Math, Science. Religion
Miss Morrison's Website
Math Review Games
mary.morrison@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Savannah Moeller -5th grade
SMoeller@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Julie McCreary-5th grade
jmccreary@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Genevieve Alatorre-Aide
Preschool
genevieve.alatorre@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Deborah Wilson
Head of Library Services
Middle School Resource
Deb.Wilson@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Ashley Bennett - 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts
ABennett@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us
http://ascs.oncoursesystems.com/websites/13756428

Isaac Silver- Middle School Math
http://ascs.oncoursesystems.com/websites/13719500
ISilver@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Cheryl Jones- Middle School Religion
Mrs. Jones' Website
cheryl.jones@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Adam Tucker-Middle School Science
http://ascs.oncoursesystems.com/websites/13649777
adam.tucker@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Sandy Thomson-Middle School Social Studies
Mrs. Thomson's Website
sandy.thomson@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Maddie Seutter-7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
mseutter@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Hawkin's Website
sara.hawkins@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Doug Neubauer- Physical Education Teacher
doug.neubauer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Debra Meyer-Art K-8
dmeyer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Michael Barry-Music Teacher
Mr. Barry's Website
michael.barry@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Pauline Thomsen- Middle School Interventionist
pthomsen@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Lori Argo - K-3 Reading Specialist
lori.argo@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kayla Ruff- School Counselor
kruff@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Olivia Terronez- K-8 Spanish
oterronez@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us
Ms. Terronez's Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.